Our Board

Board of Directors

Alison Ottenbreit, Chair

John Wiecking, Treasurer

Marilynn Flood

Robert Gerard

Sarah Gilchrist

Steven Alan Honley

Sara M. Josey

Susan Murray


Victoria Gau

Cara Schaefer

Advisory Board

Judith F. Davis, Coordinator Emeritus, Young Composers’ Competition

Rosa Lamoreaux

Laurel Ohlson

Philip J. Padgett

Raymond P. Rhinehart

Scott Tucker

Bruce D. Wilson

Cantate, a nonprofit corporation under §501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code, is supported in part by funding from the Montgomery County government and the Arts and Humanities Council of Montgomery County, the Maryland State Arts Council, and The Dallas Morse Coors Foundation for the Performing Arts.
Back to Top