Britten’s 100th Birthday

Project Description

Mozart Requiem, Britten edition
Cantata Misericordium, opus 69
Serenade for Tenor, Horn, and Strings, opus 31
Robert Baker, tenor
Laurel Ohlson, horn
Deborah Sternberg, soprano
Carrie Lee Eyler, mezzo-soprano
Robert Baker, tenor
Steven Combs, baritone

Related Projects

Cantate, a nonprofit corporation under §501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code, is supported in part by funding from the Montgomery County government and the Arts and Humanities Council of Montgomery County, the Maryland State Arts Council, and The Dallas Morse Coors Foundation for the Performing Arts.
Back to Top